Open Arms Mission Inc Board Members

The volunteer board of directors of Open Arms Mission is dedicated to seeing the vision and mission of Open Arms Mission in all its divisions fulfilled. 

  • Chuck Jansen (Chair)
  • Todd Dixon (Vice Chair)
  • Gordon Pilkington (Treasurer)
  • Sharon Vizbulis (Secretary)
  • Shawn Cuke
  • Barb Wilson
  • Alfred Kiers
  • Betsy VandeBeld
  • Penny Smith